Tanya Burr Nail Polish <3

Ok, so this is my first ever blog post so please go easy on me!!

As a big follower of Tanya Burr I decided that my first post/review would be about her own nail varnish.  What can I say?! I absolutely love love love them! I have so far bought 3 of her polishes (Little Duck, Bright & Early, Be Bright, Be Happy & Be You)

 

Nail Polish

First of all I adore the name Little Duck, its partly down to the name that I actually made the purchase hehe!! This polish is a mint green colour which at the moment is one of my GT colours – I just love it and have received a lot of comments at work.  Bright & Early is a coral pink colour and Be Bright, Be Happy, Be You is more of a fuchsia pink colour.  Being a big fan of summery colours, these 3 colours have made a big impact on my collection and I am so glad I bought them.

As a full time mother of 2 boys, I often struggle to find time to paint my nails in peace, and quite often have to paint one hand at a time, leaving me one handed playing with my boys!! However this nail varnish glides on without any clumps, isnt too runny or gloopy and best of all dries so quickly. I just love it!! Have I said that already 🙂

I purchased my 3 bottles from Superdrug a few weeks ago as they were on offer for £3.99 – how could I resist such a bargain?!  I intend to buy the complete collection soon. I think the normal RRP for these is £5.99 which in my opinion is a reasonable price for such a good quality product.

I can highly recommend these nail polishes, you will not be disappointed!!

Keep up the good work Tanya…..

Thanks for reading guys xxx

Leave a comment